Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Posted on July 23, 2008. Filed under: Women Issues | Tags: , , |

“Will You Love Me Tomorrow” is the title of a song written by Gerry Goffin and Carole King. It is a very popular song in the oldies category .

Amy Winehouse recorded a version for the soundtrack of the film Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason in 2004.

Artist: Amy Winehouse
Song: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Tonight you’re mine completely
You give your love so sweetly
Tonight the light of love is in your eyes
Will you love me tomorrow?

Is this a lasting treasure
Or just a moment’s pleasure?
Can I believe the magic of your sighs?
Will you still love me tomorrow?

Tonight with words unspoken
And you say that I’m the only one, the only one, yeah
But will my heart be broken
When the night meets the morning star?

I’d like to know that your love
Is love I can be sure of
So tell me now, cause I won’t ask again
Will you still love me tomorrow?
Will you still love me tomorrow?
Yeah

From;-

http://www.stlyrics.com/lyrics/bridgetjones-theedgeofreason/willyoustilllovemetomorrow.htm

If any of you does not know her, you can read her news in The Daily Mail in the UK. She is just outrageous .

This question will never be far from any girl’s mind. From young till they are very old , they will have this nagging question about their partners. If only those words can be cast unto stones like Moses’s ‘Tablet of the ‘Ten Commandments,’ then they will have less headaches and heartaches .

Women live in their own dream worlds where they search for the elusive and illusive securities and expect them to be provided until they die or leave the world. Nothing is guaranteed in this life and the mortal men can only promise but unable to deliver.

The better they come to this realization , the better it is for them to understand the weaknesses of men. Otherwise they will fall prey to those men who promise them the moon and the love that is like the morning dews.

There are signs and ways to know if he still loves you tomorrow. If you want to know those signs , you can ‘Google that question and get all those facts online. Google is now the know all and the God of informations in this world.

Will you still love me tomorrow?

I know only one person can do that and He is in Heaven.His love will never fail and I trust him with all my life.

Reference and thanks to ;-

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Will_You_Love_Me_Tomorrow

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

