Breast Feeding Can Cause Sagging-No Way!

Posted on November 7, 2007. Filed under: Motherhood | Tags: , , |

This is a myth which has been exposed by a new study by scientist. Many women believed that breast feeding would make their breast sag and as such many were afraid to breastfeed their babies inorder to preserve their figures. This is selfish and not thinking of the baby ‘s priorities. Why do they want babies when they cannot give their best to them? 

Only aging and smoking will make the breast sag. The pull of gravity  as we grow older is an inevitable conclusion which we must accept unless you have plenty of money to go for a breast operation  to keep maintaining them  in their unnatural state ..LOL!  Imagine every parts of you having loose aging  skins and drooping , but your breast is as firm as an 18 year old.What an absurd figure !

Smoking would make your breast sag faster and if you want a pert breast , you need to stop smoking and do some gym work to strengthened those pectoral muscles .

Smoking will also give you other related smoking sickness but I guess, smokers don’t care about their health  or they are going down the road of destruction. They cannot see what tomorrow will bring or they chose to ignore those danger signs.

Breastfeeding is good for your baby and there are many advantages of breastfeeding both for the mother and the baby.

Today’s post is about breastfeeding which will not sag your breast. The goodness of breastfeeding , that is another topic. Tomorrow , another new studies may say another thing.

Related content

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/health/healthmain.html?in_article_id=492091&in_page_id=1774

 Suggested reading

Breastfed babies brainier

http://www.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/story/0,22049,22713868-5006007,00.html

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

13 Responses to “Breast Feeding Can Cause Sagging-No Way!”

RSS Feed for Laura1318’s Weblog Comments RSS Feed

Job chagiye my contact no.
9977576790

My name hitesh I m 28 yer old my height 5.2inch my body strong my contact no 9769111215

Noida’s teen & ladies call me for sex,9990521460

All teen & ladies ,I available for sex

Hi I Mayank PANDEY I provides satisfaction sex for aunties, college girls or HiFi ladies. No fake ,no high charges .plz call me my wtsaap no .9803853036 or talking contact no.7617851105. I provides services in our places .plz try .hurry up…..

Any girls women bhabhi aunti want sextual satisfied will call me 10am to 5pm on working day 7088338642 no charge for sextual satisfaction free of cost

Iam 23 from Mpumalanga ( Witbank ) seeking for a sugar mama any age 0603870000

hey landys it mike,im 28 yrold I want to mite the rich older land,im cute toy boy full of anerge in the bedroom,im the black dud,i love woman that are old thn me so contrct me on my email,i dont mind if you a white or mix lady as long u ar rich

Plese call me unsatisfide woman and house wife pay four my money regnble prise my cont no 8860709565

[…] You can read the rest of this blog post by going to the original source, here […]

I totally agree with you…breast feeding a very good for babies health and every mother must do and give a healthy life to their babies… 🙂

And there are other risks too, smoking has some serious side effects on nursing for both parties. It can change the mother’s milk supply by more than one hundred milliliters. Despite the baby’s demands for milk, the mother’s body simply may not be able to respond because of the effects of smoking.

http://www.stop-smoking-tips.com/smoking-breastfeeding.html

Laura1318: Thanks for your input. WOW! You have got a fantastic ‘anti-smoking’ weblog!

That’s quite a stupid myth, breastfeeding is natural and will actually return a new mother’s figure faster than if she didn’t breastfeed. And you don’t really need operations to make your breast not sag, there are so many ways, cosmetics, creams, even body suits that doesn’t cost a bomb.

Laura1318: Thanks for your post. Do you think those creams really work? I think they are just a waste of money only..LOL!

[…] Search by laura1318 for Popular Women Search Related Post: A crazy-making list of breastfeeding news.I’m having […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

