Looking For Sperm Donors On The Internet.

Posted on October 17, 2007. Filed under: Family Issues | Tags: , , |

Looking for anything you want on the internet? Today, the internet has everything you need and want .

If you are still not married and desperate to have a child , you can join an internet website where  sperm donors advertise their wares.

One woman ,Lisa Evans did and and got a son as a result She achieved her dreams and congrats to her for being a mother to her child.

It is an extraordinary story and the path to motherhood can be strewn with many emotional ,psychological and controversial ethics and the antique moral laws.

This is a non regulated website  and anything goes . You are on your own and you take a very big risk if things dont work out the way you expected.

Since the law was changed 18 months ago ,allowing the children to trace their father , there is now  a huge shortage of  sperm donors in those regulated clinics forcing many desperate women to seek from the internet websites.

There will be many working women who will never get married nor become a mother if the government does not do something about this issue of single mothers and the right to have their very own babies.

The country’s birth rate will also fall and the country will be filled with only old folks .This is not a good situation to be in for any country.

Will the authorities condone or reject such a practice? The authorities are powerless to flow with the modern times as their hands are tied by the religious and socio political factors.

Will the institution of marriage be revamped and modernized?Finding a good man is like looking for a needle in the haystack.Surely, you dont ask the women to marry any jerks that come into her path.

Will the government sanctioned the single woman and her fatherless child?

credit and thanks to

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/femail/article.html?in_article_id=487988&in_page_id=1879

http://thoof.com/tr/16787

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

13 Responses to “Looking For Sperm Donors On The Internet.”

RSS Feed for Laura1318’s Weblog Comments RSS Feed

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog
posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here

I m a 25 year old male living in Delhi
Any women serious about getting pregnant or need a sperm donor contact me 09911434070

I’m not totally convinced about this, but am open minded enough to the possibility of helping someone out. I have brown hair, blue eyes. I’m 5’11 and 185 pounds. I’ve rarely ever been sick. I have two children who are healthy and would share pictures of them and myself. I was always good in school and have been told that I am handsome. Anyway, if someone out there is interested let me know, thanks.

Looking to For a mother to co-parent
Hello I am a well educated military man looking to have a child. I am not looking for a relationship or any kind of sexual encounter. I am strictly seeking a professional female who is willing to have a child and raise it on 50/50 bases. I am military so finances will be no problem since I have excellent benefits. Also I am a great professional person who is working on a doctoral degree in college so I have great physical and mental genes to pass on. I am seeking a mixed race female (black/white) or a white female between the ages of 24-31 to be the mother of my child. Please reply with a picture if you are interested.
912-659-5161

if i can help any female after donatin my sparm to her i feel gud plz call me on my cell 9268648561

You know, I gotta tell you, I truly savor this website and the great insight. I find it to be refreshing and very clarifying. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyhow, I finally decided to write a comment on Looking For Sperm Donors On The Internet. Laura1318’s Weblog – I just wanna say that you did a nice job on this. Cheers mate!

Cheers! Thanks for your compliments !

Any women serious about getting pregnant or need a sperm donor e-mail me novva101@yahoo.com

I’m a 28 year old Caucasian male living in Portland, OR. I’ve already had a 3 year old daughter who was born with just jaundice. I’m 6’3″, 245 lbs, blue eyes, light brown hair, and very healthy. I’m currently working on my second Master’s degree. I’m interested in meeting a local woman and/or a female and her partner who are looking to have a child and need a sperm donation from somebody. If you’re interested then please contact me.

hi i am a 25-year old white male who lives in a suberb of dayton that would like to donate my sperm,but so far i haven’t come across anyone who was interested. i signed up as a donor on free sperm donations worldwide and so far it has not worked out for me in anyway what so ever. if someone looking for a sperm donor sees this on this website and is interested at all i would really appreciate it if they would e-mail me so we could talk and maybe try to work something out. if not, i guess i at least can say that i gave it my best shot. thank you very much.

This is for Randy above. For someone with IQ of 154, its hard to believe that you can’t even spell “would”.. by the sounds of things you are after free ride to pleasureville?? maybe, you should change your name to “Horny”??

Dear Single Ladies. I am doing this for my brother. I hope to hear from someone in the Tampa, FL area and hope je can meet the Mother of his child. A few facts: My brother is a fine quality man. Good looks, great sence of humor. healthy, no family history of cancer or terrible disease. He is very intelligent, I think beyond his high school IQ of 132. Our Mom’s IQ was 152. He had beautiful wavy red hair, now turning white and no loss of hair. He is kind, generous, loves animals. He was raised by the most loving parents ever. Any other info you require, please email me. Thank you.

looking for a woman that is local(Mass, Rhode Island areas) that is looking to get preg and needs help. can contact me and we can chat,discuss what you are looking for,how you want things done, etc

Amazing
For the last 3 years I have been researching sperm donation.
I was encouraged by fellow members of Mensa.
My genius IQ is 154, very creative, healthy and 6′-1″.
Had several inquiries, no meetings yet.
I wold only consider natural method. The participation at some level of a recipient woman or couple seems important to me.
And for the childs sake as one day they may ask who their father is.
I believe they would prefer to know my name and know that their mother and I wanted to create them as opposed to just some guy who got off in a cup.
They may not admit it but internally these kids will welcome that info.
Randy

Laura1318: What happens if the mother cannot work and sue you for maintenance of the child?Since legally , you are the father….Will that be a possibility?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

