Moments In Time…

Posted on October 15, 2007. Filed under: Philosophy Of life | Tags: , , |

Friends and family.

This made my day hope it makes Yours.

Mom always told me that we could never measure our wealth by money
but by our friends. She would surely be glad to meet you and know
how rich I turned out to be.

God sprinkles tiny but wonderful seeds of blessings on earth each
day…and I just caught one that’s so nice and true…It’s you!

I may have forgotten to say that I care. I may have failed to open
up and share, but though no words have been spoken, my promise of
friendship won’t be broken.

Time and distance are important between friends. When a friend is in
your heart, they remain there forever. I may be busy, but I assure
you, you are always in my heart!

Friends are like the walls of a house. Sometimes they hold you up,
sometimes you lean on them. But sometimes, it’s enough to know
they’re just standing by.

If all my friends were to jump off a bridge, I wouldn’t jump with
them; I’d be at the bottom to catch them.

One tree can start a forest, one smile can start a friendship. One
touch can show you care, one friend can make life worth living for.

A smile makes us look younger. while prayers make us feel stronger.
and friends.? They make us enjoy life.

Author unknown

credit and thanks to this unknown  author.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

